Piano on Dim Stage

NCB Member Directory

Picture
First Name
Last Name
Section
Email
Phone Number
Paula
Cebula
Alto Sax
pmcebulamusic@sbcglobal.net
630-244-6039
Don
Fabiano
Alto Sax
dondfab@aol.com
239-300-4477
Tim
Hains
Alto Sax
tim.hains@gmail.com
239-877-6090
Catherine
May
Alto Sax
musaxic@gmail.com
636-248-3292
Steve
Parker
Alto Sax
parkerpolyphonics@gmail.com
239-707-7898
Harmon
Smith
Alto Sax
hws11@yahoo.com
508-789-5611
Lou
DeBonzo
Baritone Sax
ldebonzo@aol.com
239-273-1762
Mikayla
Ricigliano
Baritone Sax
mikaylaricigliano12@gmail.com
239-285-5522
Anne
Codman
Bass Clarinet
annecodman@comcast.net
617-823-5108
Marcia
Hardy
Bass Clarinet
marciarhardy19@gmail.com
239-246-3610
Richard
Wessler
Bass Clarinet
drrichardwessler@gmail.com
917-903-2343
Michael
Flores
Bassoon
floresmichael21@gmail.com
813-784-2345
Janet
Blumert
Clarinet
jblumert@aol.com
239-250-2300
Bill
Brasile
Clarinet
wnbrasile@verizon.net
301-706-5562
Diane
Brennan
Clarinet
dbrennan@naplessunrealty.com
239-580-7833
Ann
Brown
Clarinet
abrwn236@aol.com
585-738-6754
George
Brown
Clarinet
gbrownce@aol.com
585-738-6378
Frank
Burgeson
Clarinet
frankb2082@gmail.com
239-213-8619
Tony
Calabrese
Clarinet
ajcdoc@comcast.net
410-703-7651
Tony
Costello
Clarinet
ajcostel@gmail.com
239-687-9862
Amanda
DeCastro
Clarinet
forest09j@gmail.com
646-299-5014
Joe
Duffy
Clarinet
joseph_duffy@me.com
215-439-8158
Val
Esnes
Clarinet
valesnes57@gmail.com
631-879-1206
Anna
Fernald
Clarinet
asfernald@gmail.com
518-429-6610
Shelby
Ledbetter
Clarinet
sledbet@hotmail.com
317-353-7895
Karen
Marcotte Eckler
Clarinet
kmarco95@aol.com
239-777-5727
John
Marszalek
Clarinet
marszalek.johnj@gmail.com
814-449-3382
Dave
McDonagh
Clarinet
dbmcdonagh@gmail.com
419-349-4544
Kathy
McMachen
Clarinet
kathy.mcmachen@gmail.com
616-617-1486
Marilyn
Perry
Clarinet
leemarilee@aol.com
908-878-7874
Hal
Reisenfeld
Clarinet
hreisenfeld@reisenfeld.com
216-533-4272
John
Salminen
Clarinet
giocosoman@gmail.com
302-368-3971
Heather
Stahl
Clarinet
poitbojangles@yahoo.com
239-699-6542
Lorraine
Wistrom
Clarinet
l.wistrom@comcast.net
847-997-3814
Bill
Bennett
Euphonium
barbennett@gmail.com
614-309-5575
Ev
Hughes
Euphonium
evhughes@comcast.net
239-566-9960
David
Jackson
Euphonium
dhjfurn@yahoo.com
239-316-8678
Bob
Powers
Euphonium
bobpowers58@gmail.com
239-877-3407
Bob
Thurston
Euphonium
naplesbobt@aol.com
239-595-5683
Ken
Wistrom
Euphonium
k.wistrom@comcast.net
847-284-9227
Cathy
Bumbledare
Flute
cathyb0878@gmail.com
614-623-9610
Robin
Engelson
Flute
rengelson@sapphirefg.com
612-978-4772
Julie
Meschko
Flute
meschkju@gmail.com
239-290-6848
Libby
O'Connor
Flute
eoconnor659@gmail.com
239-410-1104
Elizabeth
Parker
Flute
elizabethleighparker@gmail.com
239-707-7872
Ana
Pena
Flute
anapena13@att.net
786-853-1474
Linda
Picone
Flute
ljpicone@aol.com
770-595-2449
Cindy
Quehl
Flute
cindyquehl@comcast.net
612-720-8756
Cherry
Smith
Flute
csmith9555@aol.com
239-671-0251
Sandy
Stein
Flute
wellintune1@gmail.com
239-293-4982
Carol
Carper
French Horn
k.carper@comcast.net
Mike
Donovan
French Horn
mus4ktd@verizon.net
781-484-8757
Dave
Drewek
French Horn
davidfdrewek@aol.com
810-710-0204
John
Grover
French Horn
johnagrover@comcast.net
513-560-0808
Ellen
Klein
French Horn
ellen.klein@yahoo.com
717-969-4293
Jan
Lane
French Horn
artandjan@comcast.net
Paul
Myerson
French Horn
mypaul1661@gmail.com
203-216-3412
Kelly
Parker
French Horn
kellyhparker@aol.com
239-707-7892
William
Parker
French Horn
williamwallaceparker@icloud.com
239-707-7892
Harris
Lanzel
Music Director & Conductor
lanzjh@aol.com
239-370-3800
Sue
Adney
Oboe
sladney@comcast.net
571-228-8114
Dianne
Salminen
Oboe
dsalminen@gmail.com
440-533-5360
Fred
Eckler
Percussion
baischeckler@gmail.com
917-750-3061
Tim
Hamilton
Percussion
HamiltonConnect11@gmail.com
239-339-7258
Marilyn
Marszalek
Percussion
marszalek.johnj@gmail.com
814-490-6311
Phyllis
Olex
Percussion
philly1203@comcast.net
908-256-5489
Rob
Platter
Percussion
platter.rob2010@gmail.com
972-989-4462
Bill
Ricigliano
Percussion
kiwanisbill@gmail.com
239-825-8406
Teresa
Ricigliano
Percussion
ajmt0208@gmail.com
239-825-2377
Lederian
Townsend
Percussion
Rusty
Woodburn
Percussion
russ.woodburn@gmail.com
216-387-9406
Troy
Miles
String Bass
smilesmart@aol.com
239-272-2134
Fred
Burns
Support Team
ffb52@comcast.net
239-877-3810
Joan
Costello
Support Team
ajcostel@gmail.com
Sheila
Miles
Support Team
smilesmart@aol.com
239-272-4434
Mike
Reilly
Support Team
mjr.globalwriter@gmail.com
631-889-2832
Keith
Scott
Support Team
ksound92@gmail.com
239-877-4070
Jeff
Ricigliano
Tenor Sax
avmfantasy@gmail.com
239-825-2341
Bob
Smith
Tenor Sax
bobsmithmarco@gmail.com
609-752-2459
Gene
Bartley
Trombone
ebjazzcap@aol.com
860-716-0615
Art
Blatt
Trombone
trombird39@gmail.com
239-592-9205
Connie
Cappelli
Trombone
jccappelli@rcn.com
413-537-2032
Michael
Ciccarone
Trombone
michael.ciccarone@fllandlaw.com
239-699-4998
Jerry
Huckle
Trombone
jchuckle@comcast.net
239-269-1176
Jerry
Huckle
Trombone
bigband65000@comcast.net
239-269-1176
Curt
Kumpf
Trombone
cwkumpf@msn.com
701-240-1156
Pat
Lewis
Trombone
lowtbone@aol.com
614-738-9848
Melanie
McLean
Trombone
mellie3cal@gmail.com
419-726-3966
Doug
Mitchell
Trombone
douglasnaples@gmail.com
239-777-8710
Matt
Murrell
Trombone
mmurrell05@gmail.com
305-710-4891
Rocc
Robaul
Trombone
robarocc@gmail.com
Dennis
Viers
Trombone
1capteye1@gmail.com
440-567-9104
Corbin
Wyant
Trombone
cawyant@comcast.net
239-272-0020
Ken
Carper
Trumpet
k.carper@comcast.net
239-537-5953
Jim
Castaldi
Trumpet
castaldijames@icloud.com
239-272-5298
Pete
Davis
Trumpet
padavis999@gmail.com
763-913-4339
Tom
Hessney
Trumpet
brassmusicelements@gmail.com
239-898-9993
Kathy
Kvet
Trumpet
ekkvet@gmail.com
504-251-4449
Nancy
Lachance
Trumpet
nan_bear55@yahoo.com
239-451-1009
Sam
Maconachy
Trumpet
sammacon@aol.com
410-292-4055
Shirley
Mann
Trumpet
shirley-mann@comcast.net
239-450-0107
Dave
Metzler
Trumpet
metzlersvm@aol.com
239-389-8063
Dick
Miller
Trumpet
dmillerfinancial@msn.com
651-587-4191
Jim
Nordstrom
Trumpet
nordstrom643@comcast.net
734-242-6898
Ross
Shaver
Trumpet
wrshaver@gmail.com
239-267-5532
Terry
Stevens
Trumpet
stevenstrumpet@aol.com
239-898-5663
Norm
Taylor
Trumpet
normtaylor1@yahoo.com
773-310-3456
Bob
Tiffany
Trumpet
arelteetwo@gmail.com
239-821-1554
Mary
Zitnik
Trumpet
mzitnik@comcast.net
239-565-3955
Ray
Brown
Tuba
rcowsrt18@gmail.com
239-672-1587
Larry
Butkus
Tuba
l_butkus@comcast.net
815-228-8219
Brad
Cassity
Tuba
cassityb@yahoo.com
314-477-9519
Joe
Choomack
Tuba
tubageek@juno.com
860-830-7145
Bud
Gartland
Tuba
bud@evg3consulting.net
617-233-4735
Todd
Handley
Tuba
todd@cadencemusic.com
239-939-9997
Craig
Greusel
Vocals
cagreusel@gmail.com